About MCLS


Mark Ashcraft – Chair of the Governing Board (2018)
Jo-Anne LeFevre – Secretary
Stephen Petrill – Treasurer
Roi Cohen Kadosh – Conference Coordinator
Edward Hubbard – Membership Coordinator


Publications Committee
John Towse, Editor, Journal of Numerical Cognition
Jo-Anne LeFevre, Silke Goebel, Michelle Mazzocco, Wim Fias

Communications Committee
Edward Hubbard, Chair

Past Chairs

2017 – Avishai Henik
2016 – Daniel Berch (Founding Chair)

Copyright © 2015 - Mathematical Cognition and Learning Society - All Rights Reserved | Designed & Hosted by STORM Applied Technologies